Our Board

Methodist Ministries Network is governed by a board of volunteers who are leaders from Methodist-related health and welfare ministries. These ministries include Children, Youth, and Family Services; Older Adult Ministries; Ministries to Persons with Developmental Disabilities; Community Service Ministries; and United Methodist Conferences and Churches.

Board Members

Andrew Applegate, Chair

President & CEO
Arbor Acres
Winston-Salem, NC

Allison Ashe, Vice Chair

President & CEO
Wellroot Family Services
Tucker, GA

Doug Marshall, Treasurer

President & CEO
Presbyterian Home for Children
Talladega, AL

Adalay Wilson, Secretary

Chief Programs Officer
Richmond, VA

Kitwana McTyer, Past Chair

President & CEO
Residing Hope
Enterprise, FL

Luke Allen

Chief Operations Officer
Louisiana United Methodist Children and Family Services
Ruston, LA

Cameron Bishop

President & CEO
Wesley Glen Ministries
Macon, GA

Alan Brown

President & CEO
Methodist Retirement Communities
The Woodlands, TX

Sheila Bundy

Director of Healthcare & Community Based Services
Meadville, PA

Michelle Daniel

President & CEO
The Eden Alternative
Rochester, NY

Rev. Julie Hager-Love

President & CEO
Kentucky United Methodist Children's Home Nicholasville, KY

Rob Kretzinger

President & CEO
Johnston, IA

Doug Leidig

President & CEO
Asbury Communities
Frederick, MD

Mark Lenhard

President & CEO
United Methodist Communities
Neptune, NJ

Bill Lowe

President & CEO
Chicago Methodist Senior Services
Chicago, IL

Colleen Ryan Mallon

Chief Growth Officer
Boulder, CO

Trey Oakley

President & CEO
Methodist Children's Home
Waco, TX

Nicole Smith

Executive Director Domestic Programs
Baltimore, MD

Mary Kemper

President & CEO
Methodist Ministries Network
Frederick, MD