Annual Meeting Planning Committee

The Annual Meeting Planning Committee is comprised of leaders and emerging leaders member ministries that serve children, youth, families, older adults, persons with development disabilities, and communities in general.

Committee members’ purpose and responsibilities:

  • Discuss key trends and issues affecting association members
  • Review education proposals for the Annual Meeting
  • Make recommendations for locations and educational content for Shared Learning Events
  • Serve as ambassadors of the association shared learning by encouraging submission of education proposals and participation in events
  • Offer onsite support for events


Adalay Wilson, LCSW, Co-Chair

Chief Programs Officer
Richmond, VA

Andrew W. Applegate, Co-Chair

President and CEO
Arbor Acres
Winston-Salem, NC

Cameron Bishop, LCSW

President and CEO
Wesley Glen Ministries
Macon, GA

Amor Del Rosario

Director of Spiritual Life
Board of Child Care
Baltimore, MD

Paige Hall, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director of Human Resources
Cunningham Children’s Home
Urbana, IL

Rev. Karen Kagiyama

O. Wayne Rollins Director of Pastoral Care
Wesley Woods
Atlanta, GA

Bill Lowe

President and CEO
Chicago Methodist Senior Services
Chicago, IL

Colleen Ryan Mallon

Vice President of Marketing and Advancement
Boulder, CO

Matt Obert

Executive Director, Chaddock Attachment and Trauma Services
Quincy, IL

Cindy Pyles

Resource Development Manager
Burlington UM Family Services, Inc.
Keyser, WV

David Rayha

Vice President, Operations
United Methodist Communities
Neptune, NJ

Emily Robbearts

Senior Director of EAGLE Accreditation
Quincy, IL

Laurie Ann “LA” Spagnola, MSW

President & CEO
Board of Child Care
Baltimore, MD

Alishia Stevenson NHA, RN

VP Compliance, Risk, & Quality Management
Meadville, PA

Jeff VanCamp

Executive Director
Chaddock Children’s Foundation
Quincy, IL